Uncategorized

Wanderlust

Wanderlust Soul

Tying to run in a knowledge road

Losing my soul…

Put a loaded gun in my back

near my bones…

They ran and cut my wings

without caring at all

They steal from me

More than a fear.

A flame

Ohh…I try to capture time…

Ohh…But time just wants to go by…

They said…Can you take…

another step, another road?

I’m sure you can handle much more

Than a wandered soul.

inspiration photography | Tumblr

The rain is falling down…

As all the promisses

The wind is spinning round…

As all my dreams.

The sound of empty town,

and empty streets and empty people

is hitting me, deep and softly.

Sm;)e | via Tumblr

Ohh…I try to capture time…

Ohh…But time just wants to go by…

They always said…Can you take…

another step, another road?

I’m sure you can handle much more

Than a wandered soul.

tumblr_nbv1z0Cg1G1rbub5do1_500.jpg (500×333)

I’ve should heard…I’ ve should take…

another step…another road…

Of course i can handle so much more

than this wandered soul.

The woods

I’ve shouldn’t heard…I’ve shouldn’t take…

another step..another road…

I’m gonna hold so much more

just over my wanderlust soul.

Untitled

Shasmine Cianne

Responder

